Executive Leadership

Board of Executives

FSU Mock Trial is a student-run and student-coached organization. Our lovely Board of Executives (E-Board) is made up of our dedicated and fearless leaders. Together, they oversee the administrative matters involving our program. It's their duty to keep our program running smoothly all year long. We're so excited to introduce our 2017-2018 Executive Board!

President, Hunter Bell

Year: Senior

Major: English and Political Science

Hometown: DeFuniak Springs, FL


Honestly I'm probably either eating carbs (with an obsessive amount of ranch), listening to country music, complaining about how the patriarchy still permeates modern culture, or all of the above.

External Vice President, Joseph Wester

Year: Senior

Major: Criminology and Anthropology 

Hometown: Cape Coral, FL


"Mocking Awesome" - New York Times

"Pretty Great" - Chicago Tribune

"Most likely to be the sassiest Mocker in the courtroom" - Huffington Post

Treasurer, Jackie Weinell 

Year: Sophmore

Major: History and Philosophy 

Hometown: Tallahassee, FL


Can I just put "Section intentionally left blank"? I'm not funny and I'm not good at talking about myself. This is basically my nightmare.

Internal Vice President, Jerralean Doquisa 





Tournament Director, Emily Shapiro

Year: Sophomore

Major: International Affairs

Hometown: Jacksonville, FL

About:  "Whatever."

Tournament Director, Gigi Rivera





Board of Coordinators 

FSU Mock Trial's Leadership Board (L-Board) is tasked with assisting the President and other senior officers with the operation of FSU Mock Trial. The L-Board is comprised of hardworking and dedicated Mockers. The coordinator positions are hand selected by the Executive Board. We're so excited to introduce you to our 2017-2018 L-Board! 

Stevin Smith
Political Science/Economics Major
Class of 2020

Janay Holloway
Social Media Coordinator 
Philosophy/Criminology Major
Class of 2019

Julie Howard
Fundraising Coordinator
Economics Major
Class of 2020

Lakiera Bailey
Alumni Outreach Coordinator
Criminology Major
Class of 2019

Ryan Bausback
Athletics Coordinator
Political Science Major
Class of 2019

Joshua Weber
Recruitment Coordinator
History Major
Class of 2020