FSU Mock Trial is pleased to announce that a new executive board has been elected and leadership board selected to lead the program for the 2014-2015 season!

President: Alex Cuculici
Vice President: Laura Older
Treasurer: Jeff Newsome
Tournament Directors: Peter Chechanover and Monique Eloi

Alumni Outreach Coordinator: Emma Allen
Fundraising Coordinator: Carlos Zapata
Recruitment Chairs: Kelly Scandone and Ryan Adelsperger
Social Chair: Greyson Wallis
Athletics Coordinators: Giancarlo Lisciani and Devin Dudley
Statistician: Tommy Colletti

We can’t wait to see everyone in the fall for another fantastic year.